Bal Bhavan Public School Mayur Vihar

Remarkable Milestone


Embarking on a journey of inspiration and excellence!

Bal Bhavan Public School proudly sent 40 students, led by our esteemed School Principal and three teachers, to participate in the prestigious #ParikshaPeCharcha2024 conference at Bharat Mandpam, Delhi.

Among them, our shining stars, Samarth from Grade VI and Sharanya Bisht from Grade XII, showcased their remarkable talents on a national platform. Samarth's representation of India's Sporting Achievements and interaction with Honorable Prime Minister Narendra Modi ji was a moment of pride for us all, while Sharanya's captivating classical dance performance set the stage aglow.


The students and mentor teachers of Bal Bhavan Public School received an empowering opportunity to mark their presence at the CBSE SKILL EXPO 2023-Facilitating school to work transition wherein the focus was on pushing the envelope for skill based learning.

The school’s stall setup was inclusive of a gamut of such themes like #artificialintelligence, best out of waste, #21stcenturylearning Skills, #sustainabledevelopmentgoals etc.

A moment of pride was felt with dignitaries Sh Joseph Emmanuel Sir ( Director of Academics , CBSE) , Secretary of Education, Ministry of Education Sh Sanjay Kumar, Chairman Smt Nidhi Chibber gracing the occasion amongst many other eminent personalities.

We would like to extend our thanks to Director of Skill, Sh Biswajit Saha, Secretary Sh RP Singh & CBSE for this incredible opportunity which has enhanced the learning curve of skill education for all the students and mentor teachers across various schools.


Students of Bal Bhavan Public School had a golden opportunity laid out for them when they were bestowed with the chance to present their skills at the launch of ‘Apna Chandrayaan Portal’ by Sh. Dharmendra Pradhan, Minister of Education & Skill Development , amongst the presence of esteemed dignitaries Dr. S.Somnath (Chairman- ISRO - Indian Space Research Organisation ),Sh. Sanjay Kumar (Secretary,Ministry of Education) and Prof(Dr) TG Sitaram (Chairman,AICTE) on 17th October.